Vendor/Owner Review – Neville van Niekerk - 08 December 2017

“Responsive and Honest “

Thomas Fellows - 21 January 2018

“Would highly reccomend this company, professional, easy to deal with and honest.
:)”

Hinda Montil - 15 September 2018

“Extremely professional, reliable and pleasant to work with. Highly recommended.”

Vendor Review – Matt Healy - 18 July 2018

“I have bought and sold properties through Urban Habitat and highly recommend them. Sally was always on hand to assist with any questions and very transparent in her communications. A pleasure to deal with.”

Tenant Review – Rebekah Amoroso - 17 July 2018

“I’ve been renting with Urban Habitat for 5 months now and all I can say is that they are so amazing! Always on call, reliable and so lovely to deal with! Couldn’t have chosen a better real estate company to rent with πŸ’—”

Vendor Review – Lesley – Owner/Landlord - 17 November 2018

“As a client of urban habitat i cannot speak highly enough of them. As I live on the east coast of Oz I wanted a real estate agent I could trust to look after our property. After more than a year can only say we are so happy with the service. Thankyou Sally, Jon and your wonderful team.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€”

Vendor Review – Christopher - 15 March 2017

“Highly Recommended Company”

“Clearly the best real estate in Perth. By far the friendliest staff I’ve encountered in this industry. Highly recommended company.”

HD Plumbing & Gas – Dan Celentano - 14 January 2017

“Fantastic local company, who supports local businesses. Sally and Jon run a wonderful business and bend over backwards for their clients. They are changing the real estate world one client at a time. Look no further!”

Vendor Review – Jodi Sedlacek - 22 February 2018

“Such a Amazing company. Glad your looking after our property. Cheers”

Elite Property Campaings – Gia Le - 21 October 2016

“Having dealt with Sally on numerous occasions, she is consistently brilliant, professional and simply easy to work with. Highly recommended and that does not come lightly for a fellow agent peer!”